Official Farewell

2 Aug

LifeAtTwentySomething.com

Hello all,

After months of not writing here, I feel that I should probably give my official farewell to this blog. This month, a year ago, I started this blog and I thought I would enjoy writing about events and marketing. Alas, I realized I did not want to be limited and I have changed so much in one year of the post-grad life that I think I have something different to offer.

EventMarketingRookie was a nice try but I have a better idea of what I want to write about…which is everything!

So, I’ve started a new site – lifeattwentysomething.com. I hope you’ll take a look at it and follow my journey as young twenty something who’s has a lot to learn, but is loving every minute of it! Well, almost every minute of it. 🙂

Thanks for all your support and I’ll hopefully see you at Life At Twenty Something!

Cheers,

– Kovie

Leave a comment